Skip to main content
Your search found 112 results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Location - Postcode
Service day
Service time

Acro-Dance Day - The Junction

Monday 2 September 2019: 8.30am - 9.15am (registration) and 4.00pm (collection).
The Junction Logo.
A fusion of dance and gymnastics moves taught by a professional dancer. Improve confidence, flexibility and fitness and learn some acrobatic tricks and movements. To include: Hula Hooping Pyramids Ribbons more…
  Station ApproachBroadstoneDorsetBH18 8AX

Adventure Club Day - The Junction

Wednesday 21 August 2019, Wednesday 28 August 2019, Monday 2 September 2019: 8.30am - 9.15am registration - 4.00pm collection.
The Junction Logo.
Calling all Young Explorers! A new day for the adventurous has joined our amazing holiday clubs; with specialised coaches joining our coaching team, you will be able to enjoy a more…
  Station ApproachBroadstoneDorsetBH18 8AX

Alien Crafts - Boscombe Library

Tuesday 27 August 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019: During Library opening hours.
Come and join us for alien crafts.
  Boscombe Library32 Hawkwood RoadBoscombeBournemouthDorsetBH5 1BY

American Sports Day - The Junction

Friday 16 August 2019, Friday 30 August 2019: 8.30am - 9.15am registration - 4.00pm collection
The Junction Logo.
Yee haw it's American day. Learn to play America's top sports to include: American Football Basketball Hockey Baseball Soccer Lacrosse Sorry guys, no wrestling this time. Plus enjoy an American more…
  Station ApproachBroadstoneDorsetBH18 8AX

Art & Soul Summer Holiday Art Days 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019, Tuesday 30 July 2019, Thursday 1 August 2019, Monday 5 August 2019, Thursday 8 August 2019, Thursday 22 August 2019, Wednesday 28 August 2019 and Friday 30 August 2019: 8:45am-1:00pm.
Art & Soul Logo.
‘Art & Soul' organise awesome art classes and courses for East Dorset's mini-artists. Throughout the Summer Holidays they are holding 8 amazing Art Days which are super fun, friendly, crafty more…
  St Peter’s CentreChapel RoadAshley CrossPooleDorsetBH14 0JU

Artz+ and Sportz+ Local Offer

Visit The Xchange Website to View Dates and Time of School Holiday Activities
Dorset Short Breaks Transformation
Artz+ Sportz+ is funded by Dorset County Council's Short Breaks Transformation Project, West Dorset District Council and East Dorset District Council. They provide a programme of participative quality arts and sports more…
  West Dorset District CouncilSouth Walks HouseSouth Walks RoadDorchesterDorsetDT1 1UZ

Astronaut Helmets - Broadstone Library

Wednesday 28 August 2019: 10:30am-11:30am.
Create your own space helmet.
  10Story LaneBroadstoneDorsetBH18 8EQ

Baby Sensory - Christchurch Library

Tuesday 20 August 2019: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Join us for Baby Sensory (Community Group),   For parents and carers with children under 12 months old.
  Christchurch LibraryDruitt Buildings29 High StreetChristchurchDorsetBH23 1AW

Bounce, Bend & Boogie - Two Riversmeet Leisure Centre

Wednesday 14 August 2019, Thursday 15 August 2019, Wednesday 21 August 2019, Thursday 22 August 2019, Wednesday 28 August 2019 and Thursday 29 August 2019: 8:45am-4:00pm.
A great day where your youngsters will be able to enjoy Gymnastic activities, Trampolining, Swimming and Dancing. It's enough to tire even the liveliest children! Equipment needed: Packed lunch (optional), more…
  Two Riversmeet Leisure CentreStony Lane SouthChristchurchDorsetBH23 1HW

Bournemouth Air Festival

Thursday 29 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019, 10:00am-10:00pm - Sunday 1 September 2019. 10:00am-6:00pm.
Bournemouth Air Festival Picture.
Buckle up for Bournemouth's fantastic free festival!For up to date information follow our Facebook page for details and announcements. Thursday 29th August to Sunday 1st September - get set for more…
  Bournemouth SeafrontBournemouthDorsetBH2 5AA
Back to top